• JJ_001_Hollis_Rolling_Stone_web_sm

Jonathan Jackson Nominated for Critics Choice Award

The Broadcast Film Critics Association (BFCA) and Broadcast Television Journalists Association (BTJA) have announced the nominees for The 21st Annual Critics’ Choice Awards. Jonathan Jackson has been nominated for Best Supporting Actor in a Drama Series for his performance as “Avery” on ABC’s “Nashville”!

The winners will be revealed live at the star-studded Critics’ Choice Awards gala, which will be broadcast from the Barker Hangar in Santa Monica on A&E, Lifetime and LMN on Sunday, January 17 at 8PM ET/ 5PM PT immediately following “Critics’ Choice Red Carpet Live” on A&E at 7PM ET/4PM PT. As previously announced, actor and comedian T.J. Miller will serve as the show’s host.

For more information or for the full list of nominees, visit www.criticschoice.com/television-awards.

{Details for this post were taken from www.criticschoice.com/television-awards website. © Photo by Hollis Bennett Photography. Used by permission.} 

Tags: , , , ,

COMMENTS